Review Team Roster

Date of Visit: March 26—28, 2008

Type of Review: Educational Effectiveness

Chief Executive Officer
Steven C. Wheelwright, President, BYU—Hawaii
swheelwright@hbs.edu
Accreditation Liaison Officer
Keith J. Roberts, Vice President for Academics, BYU—Hawaii
robertsk@byuh.edu
lesumai@byuh.edu
WASC Staff
Richard Winn, Associate Director
rwinn@wascsenior.org
WASC Chair
Stan D. Gaede
Scholar in Residence
Senior Advisor to the President
Gordon College
255 Grapevine Road
Wenham, MA 01984
Phone: (978) 867-4755
Fax: (978) 468-2716
Email: stan.gaede@gordon.edu; gaynelle.weiss@gordon.edu
WASC Assistant Chair/Team
April Komenaka Scazzola
Interim Dean, College of Continuing Education & Community Service
Assistant Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
University of Hawaii at Hilo
200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720-4091
Phone: (808) 974-7664
Fax: (808) 974-7690
Email: komenaka@hawaii.edu
WASC Members
  • Bobby Fong
    President
    Butler University
    4600 Sunset Ave.
    Indianapolis, IN 46208
    Phone: (800) 368-6852
    Fax: (317) 940-9504
    Email: bfong@butler.edu; eclark@butler.edu
  • Gregory B. White
    Associate Provost & Interim Dean
    School of Arts and Humanities, School of Sciences
    Notre Dame de Namur University
    1500 Ralston Avenue
    Belmont, CA 94002-1908
    Phone: (650) 508-3682
    Cell: (650) 207-1856
    Email: gwhite@ndnu.edu
  • Michael L. Jackson
    Vice President for Student Affairs
    University of Southern California
    University Park
    Los Angeles, CA 90089-4891
    Phone: (213) 740-5240
    Fax: (213) 821-1244
    Email: mjackson@usc.edu; flattum@usc.edu