Beyond BYU-Hawaii

Beyond BYUHawaii

Brigham Young University–Hawaii is one of four tertiary educational institutions sponsored by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. The other sister institutions include LDS Business College in Salt Lake City, Utah; BYU–Idaho in Rexburg; and BYU in Provo, Utah.

BYU–Hawaii is an integral part of the community in Laie, Oahu, which includes several other LDS Church-affiliated entities:

The Laie Community Association (LCA) and the nearby towns of Hauula and Kahuku, also serve as integral parts of the closely knit community.

Laie Aerial